RSS

Dance Academy Question

03 May

Y’all I miss this show. I keep rewatching & rewatching and it isn’t enough to fill the void in my heart. I haven’t been affected this much by a show in years. But anyway, I was wondering if anyone else would want to do a reaction post sort of thing to the last 3 eps of S2? I was going to recap it (and I still might) but I thought a reaction post with several people could be more fun. So yeah leave a comment if you’re interested and I’ll figure out setting it all up.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 3, 2012 in Let's Talk TV

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Dance Academy Question

  1. loretta

    May 3, 2012 at 12:43 pm

    once I get through, I am sure I will be interested in something like this. It is such a good show. I have watched 22 episodes in a day and a half, so I should be through by tomorrow or Saturday at the latest as long as nothing comes up. I have already watched all of the H2O episodes with my little girl. It is a cute show, but I didn’t like it near as much as I am liking Dance Academy. something that was cool to me though, I was watching TVD the other day with my Daughter and she finally made the Claire holt connection and was freaking out! It was funny.

     

Leave a Reply

 
