RSS

The Originals: All We Want is a Spinoff

15 Feb

If you’ve paid any attention to twitter lately, and you’re a fan of TVD, you’ve probably noticed quite a lot of talk about an Originals spinoff. I think the talk started when Joseph Morgan made an offhand comment about how it seemed like a good idea or with all the family around, one would hope it was inevitable, or something. At the end of the day, (and as of this moment) there’s no actual Originals spinoff. So we all hope and tweet and get creative over the idea of a spinoff. Because I would watch the shit out of that show. And then I’d watch it some more. Which is all to say that I was kind of bored tonight (I also volunteered to write a Glee recap, which should really tell you how bored I was) so I made up these little promo posters for a spinoff. Needless to say, I have no real photo manipulation skill but hey, they make me happy.

Also, I need all of the Originals to stick around. Well maybe not Finn except in flashbacks because he’s trying to kill Elijah and Klaus and Rebekah whom I love and Kol who I’m starting to love. But all the rest have to be in the show. And sometimes Caroline can go on trips with Klaus. Or Stefan during his ripper days.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 15, 2012 in Let's Talk TV

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “The Originals: All We Want is a Spinoff

  1. Jeyna Grace

    February 15, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    Kol is so cute!

     
  2. Kate

    February 15, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    love it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
