RSS
Image

Sleep Like a Cat

20 Oct

Mmmm…doesn’t the title make you want to fall asleep? I was working earlier today and you know that sort of zone out feeling after staring at a computer screen? Yeah I had that. Went into my living room and the sun was streaming through the window and hitting this patch of floor so perfectly, I had to take advantage. Totally grabbed a pillow, set my alarm and thought just a 30 minute catnap in the sun will feel heavenly. It did. Oh it absolutely was warm and comfy and I was asleep in seconds. Of course the problem with that is it stayed warm. I ended up being asleep for just over 2 hours. But it felt so wonderful.

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
